top of page
BOARD & LEADERSHIP
HARP RESCUE


Kara Skelley

Chief Development Officer

VP of Operations

kara@harprescue.org


Stephen Malmrose

Lead Ground Operations

stephen@harprescue.org


Helen Sciandra

Director of Press/Media/Council

helen@harprescue.org


Becca Jones

Administrative and logistical Support

beccajones@harprescue.org


Dr. Naval Parikh

Head of Medicine

naval@harprescue.org


Burke Bryant

Founder / President

burke@harprescue.org

HALO GROUP


The identities of some individuals operating within HALO GROUP will be kept confidential to safeguard their own well-being, that of their families, and their personal lives.


Burke Bryant

Founder / President

burke@wearehalogroup.org


Bec Johnson

International Operations Coordinator

bec@wearehalogroup.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Burke Bryant

Founder / President

Burke Bryant


Nate Wilkins

Vice President
USN SEAL

Nate+W_1_edited.jpg


Kara Skelley

Vice Chairman

kara-skelley.jpeg


Dr. Naval Parikh

naval_edited.jpg
Adams Bio Pic.jpeg


Jesse Lee

USN SEAL

Screen Shot 2022-10-03 at 11.37.56 AM.png


Sarah Adams

RED TEAM


Dr. Sophie Andar

Strategic Development Advisor

sophie@harprescue.org


Rollin Tyler

Director Red Team

rollin@harprescue.org


Erik Thomson

Foreign Aid

erikthomson@harprescue.org


Matthew Parsons

Military

matthewparsons@harprescue.org


Jessica "JayTee" Barbour

Paramedics/EMT's

jessicabarbour@harprescue.org


Brock Jenkins

Education

brockjenkins@harprescue.org


Sabina Pilipovic

Nurses

sabinapilipovic@harprescue.org


Justin Davis

Alpha Team

justindavis@harprescue.org


Ke "Coco" Tang

Field Operations

coco@harprescue.org

ADVISORY GROUP


Randy Kelly

USN SEAL


Kaj Larsen

USN SEAL


Brett Velicovich

United States Army

Randy-Kelley_edited.jpg
Kaj-SEAL.jpeg
image0_edited.jpg
bottom of page